top of page

Thu, Feb 29

|

ACSI EE Leader Network PLC Meeting

ACSI Early Educator Leader Network Meeting

ACSI's Early Education Leader Network is a professional learning community, or PLC, is a group of EE school leaders who meet regularly to review current research regarding best practices in leadership and instruction, share ideas, and review standards, in order to cultivate flourishing.

Registration is closed
See other events
ACSI Early Educator Leader Network Meeting
ACSI Early Educator Leader Network Meeting

Time & Location

Feb 29, 2024, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

ACSI EE Leader Network PLC Meeting

About the event

Network with Early Education Leaders who aspire to higher levels of competency through a lens of a biblical worldview. Register to attend monthly EE Leadership Network meetings where we will utilize the Professional Learning Community (PLC) model to facilitate forums, identify issues, provide resources, explore best practices, and examine relevant needs in Christian early education programs. join us for Bible integraed, competency aligned, and research based topics on the 4th Wednesday of each month at 11:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM MT | 1:00 PM CT | 2:00 PM ET. CEUs are available as an ACSI member benefit. Dr. Penn is a certified PLC facilitator and you may apply for state approval of the CEUs. Visit to apply for individual membership which is not required to attend or participate. Learn more at https://www.acsi.org/leadership-networks/early-education-network

Share this event

bottom of page